Ledenlijst K-Z

Bedrijfsnaam Contactpersoon Website
Kantoorboekhandel Thea Thea van Eijkelenburg www.kantoorboekhandelthea.nl
Kapsalon Zentjens VOF Wiet Zentjens www.kapsalon-wietzentjens.nl
Karin Meinders, klassiek homeopaat Karin Meinders www.karinmeinders.nl
Kasteel Baexem Anke Riesenkamp www.kasteel-baexem.nl
Kasteel Groot Buggenum Jolanda Frings www.kasteelgrootbuggenum.nl
Keuken en interieurbouw Verkoelen Jan Verkoelen www.keukeneninterieurbouwverkoelen.nl
Kierkels & Hensen Vastgoed Arie Hensen & Pascal Kierkels www.kierkels-hensen.nl
Kinderdagverblijf Ratjetoe Natasja Smeets www.kinderdagverblijfratjetoe.nl
Koeltex BV Koudetechniek & Airconditioning Jacqueline Gommans www.koeltex.nl
Koenen & Co Accountants Peter Cauven www.koenenenco.nl
Koninkx Ongediertebestrijding Peter Koninkx www.wespenbestrijdingmiddenlimburg.nl
KTS Venlo brandbeveiliging Henk Pustjens www.kts-venlo.nl
Kubus Herten Pieter Daems
Kwekerij Meuter Leon Meuter www.kwekerijmeuter.nl
Laarakkers Communicatie Marianne Laarakkers www.laarakkers.com
L’Art Français Joke van der Mast www.artfrancais.nl
Landgoed Lemmenhof Jan Strous www.lemmenhof.nl
Lead2Meet Judith Oostra www.lead2meet.nl
Leeters Projecten & Advies Gemma Leeters www.leetersprojecten.nl
Leudal Makelaardij vof Jac Hendriks www.leudal-makelaardij.nl
Level2 traprenovatie Bart Zentjens www.level2traprenovatie.nl
Lindeboom Bierbrouwerij Ted Scheeren www.lindeboom.nl
Lindelauf Catering Judith Lindelauf www.lindelauf-catering.nl
Lorenzo Coaching Yvonne Dalemans www.lorenzo-coaching.nl
Louis Derks Consultancy Louis Derks
Louis Parren Louis Parren
Louis Vermeulen Ruud Vermeulen www.louisvermeulen.nl
Luijten Electro John Bouten www.luijtenelectro.nl
LVOA Lidy van der Voort www.travocs.nl
Marga’s Moestuin Marga Verhaag
Marmiek Marina Buitink www.marmiek.nl
Maurice Vestjens Maurice Vestjens www.mauricevestjens.nl
Media Group Holland Marcel Wolter www.mediagroupholland.nl
Medisch Ambulant Pedicure Leudal Mireille Hermans
Meerts Rechtspraktijk Clemens Meerts www.meerts.nl
metmarij Marij Dorssers www.metmarij.nl
Mols Notariaat BV Corrie Mols-Bohlen www.molsnotariaat.nl
Moninails Monique Geelen www.moninails.nl
MOST Sofia Vercoulen-Morozova www.wollendekensenplaids.nl
Multimate Janssen Ria Janssen www.multimatejanssen.nl
Multisign2 belettering & vormgeving Karin van der Zanden & Karin Bongers www.multisign2.nl
Mundimat bv P. Munnichs & A. Dortant www.mundimat.nl
Nails by Mi Mia Veugen
Neven & Schneiders, accountants en belastingadviseurs Maurice Schreurs www.neven-en-schneiders.nl
Nicole Verschoor Photography Nicole Bouten www.nicoleverschoorphotography.com
Nicole Zentjens fotografie en grafisch ontwerp Nicole Zentjens www.nicolezentjens.nl
Niek organiseert Monique Christophe www.niekorganiseert.nl
Nieuwesteeg Montage en Elektro Bas Nieuwesteeg www.nieuwesteegmontage.com
NL Energiecollectief Hans Mooibroek www.nlenergiecollectief.nl
Nunhems Netherlands André Thuys www.nunhems.nl
Optiek Raave Maarten Raave www.optiekraave.nl
Order Direct Richard Borg www.order-direct.nl
Paroles Marketing & Communicatie Marie-José van der Wielen www.parolescommunicatie.nl
Pedicure praktijk KIMBO Kim Boender www.pedicurekimbo.nl
PJP Film & TV Producties Peter Joosten www.pjpfilmstudio.nl
Poelier Crins Monique Smeets www.poeliercrins.nl
POM HR-Training & Branding Stella van Rheenen www.pomhr.nl
A. Pouls Transport Roger Pouls www.poulstransport.nl
Preuverie Bekkers Marie Mariet Fijten www.preuveriebekkersmarie.nl
Preuverie de Nassaurie Judith Lindelauf www.nassaurie.nl
Prins Synergy Jantina Prins www.jantinaprins.nl
Priotex Monique Meeuwissen www.priotex.nl
Projectbureau Something Else Els Boonen www.elsboonen.nl
Proud Geert Wassenberg www.proud.nl
PSTuinart Paul Schreurs www.pstuinart.nl
Puls Software & Services Chrétien Wetemans
PUUR Binnenhuisarchitectuur Bertine Creemers www.puur-bha.nl
PUUR Thuis in je lichaam Kim Smeets www.facebook.com/puurthuisinjelichaam
Rabobank Peel, Maas en Leudal Judith Philips-Hillen www.rabobank.nl
Ralectro communicatietechniek Roy Verheijen www.ralectro.nl
Recreatiepark De Leistert Dennis Kierkels www.leistert.nl
Refill Coffee Service Roderick Pol www.refill.nl
Reijans Financieel Advies Frank Reijans www.reijansfa.nl
Request for Learning Ries Ouwerkerk www.requestforlearning.nl
Restaurant de Busjop Henk Coolen www.debusjop.nl
Restaurant St. Elizabeth’s hof Mary en Martin Baetsen www.elisabethshof.nl
Ria Joosten catering Frans Joosten www.joosten-catering.nl
Rik Aandekerk Consulting Rik Aandekerk
Safety Nudge Dennis Caris www.safety-nudge.com
Scheers Groep Accountants Marcel Roumen www.scheersgroep.nl
Simplify Coaching Edo Koevoet www.simplify-coaching.com
Sjiek gerei Marion Wierts www.sjiekgerei.nl
Segno Energy BV Paul Pouls www.segno-energy.nl
Smeets OndernemersOndersteuning Rianne Smeets www.smeets-ondernemersondersteuning.nl
Sniekers Financieel Maatwerk Roel Sniekers www.sniekersfinancieelmaatwerk.nl
Software Safaries Mark Scholten www.sofsaf.nl
Spierings Optiek Rick Spierings www.spieringsoptiek.nl
Sprankle Wim Geelen & Ans van Lier www.sprankle.info
Staatsie Vivere Laura Triepels- Broeders www.staatsievivere.com
Stekbedrijf Bergs Loes Mulders-Bergs www.bergs.nl
Stepco BV Ruud Dullens www.stepco.nl
Studio Kleurrijk Fran Dekkers www.studiokleurrijk.nl
Taalservice Limburg Frank van der Schuren www.taalservicelimburg.nl
Tandarts Hartsuiker Dhr Hartsuiker www.tandartshartsuiker.nl
Tegelhandel en tegelzetbedrijf van den Eertwegh Peter Van Den Eertwegh www.eertwegh.nl
Telesalesbureau Jose Jose Heemskerk
Teley consultancy Guus Teley www.teley.nl
The Travel Club Margot Tinnemans www.margotderckx.nl
Theelen Detailhandelgroep BV Pieter Theelen www.mooidemooistemode.nl
Tijssen & Saes Advocaten en Belastingadviseurs Nicole Geradts www.tijssen-saes.nl
Tim Knubben Architectural Designer Tim Knubben www.timknubben.nl
Timmermans Financiele Planning Sean Timmermans www.timmermansfinancieleplanning.nl
Timmermans Machine Verhuur Ron Timmermans www.timmermansmv.nl
Top 1 Toys Coenen Thijs Simons
Top Alivio Sjoerd Peters www.topalivio.nl
Travel Counsellors Jeanette Houben www.travelcounsellors.nl/jeanette
Traxim B.V. Jac Triepels www.traxim.eu
Tritium Advies Jo Smeets/Hanny Berghs www.tritium.nl
Van der Aa media Ward van der Aa www.vanderaamedia.nl
Van der Sanden daktechniek Mat van der Sanden www.sandendaktechniek.nl
Van Hattem Support Fritz van Hattem
Van Heur Baexem Robert van Heur & Hans Zegveld www.vanheurbaexem.nl
Videocollectief Els Bruijnen www.regioleudal.tv
Vinjosh Wijnen Jos Hannen www.vinjoshwijnen.nl
VVV Midden-Limburg Giel Polman www.vvvmiddenlimburg.nl
Walthaus Organisatie Advies Piet Walthaus
WATCH-hrm Ruud Metsemakers www.watch-hrm.nl
Weert Magazine Desiré Kappert www.weertmagazine.com
Wester & van Dijk Accountants Rene van Dijck www.westerenvandijck.nl
Werter Fiscaal Advies & Administratie Koen Werter www.werterfaa.nl
Whiskybazaar BV Nico Hoenen www.whiskybasar.de
Will’s Ranch W.J. Verhaeg www.willsranch.nl
Woordzaak Rosian Custers
Ymotion Yvonne Breeschoten en Olaf Schouwenaars www.ymotion.nl
Zelen Bouwkundig Ontwerp & Tekenbureau Marcel Zelen www.zelen.nl
Zorgboerderij de Port Anita Coolen www.deport.nl
Zuiderhuis-Isidorus Luc Koene www.zuiderhuis.nl